BUY TICKETS: 2017 Spring Concert: Madžar & Altstaedt

Madžar & Altstaedt

Nicolas Altstaedt – cello, Aleksandar Madžar – piano

Madžar & Altstaedt

Tuesday 12 September 2017, 8pm

DEBUSSY – Cello Sonata, BOULANGER – Three pieces for cello and piano, BRITTEN – Cello Sonata in C Major Op.65, JANKOWSKI – New work (2017), BRAHMS – Cello sonata No.2 Op.99.

German-French cellist Nicolas Altstaedt is renowned worldwide for his creativity and versatility, in his captivating performances of repertoire on both modern and gut strings.

In 2012 pianist Aleksandar Madžar received one of the longest ovations ever heard at the Huntington Estate Music Festival, following a lauded recital tour for Musica Viva.

The real fireworks began with Nicolas Altstaedt.” The Boston Globe. “Madžar showed us his gift for making the piano sing.

See and Heard

Ticket information

​Unreserved tickets may also be purchased on the night from the box office.

Single Concert Ticket Prices:
No Refunds are available. Please choose carefully.
Adults $50
School Students $20
Online bookings will incur an additional booking fee.

All concerts held at:
Lecture Theatre D
Coffs Harbour Education Campus
Hogbin Drive, Coffs Harbour

Tickets to be collected from the box office under your name on the night.

Programme details are correct at time of printing but may be subject to alteration.

No refunds are available on subscriptions or single tickets. Please choose carefully.

BUY TICKETS: 2017 Spring Concert: Madžar & Altstaedt